1996

27th November The Buckley Tivoli, Wales 7th December Rico's, Greenock 12th December The Sugarhouse, Lancaster

1997

20th February LA Viper Room, Los Angeles, CA 23rd April Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton 25th April Newcastle Riverside 26th April The Garage, Glasgow, SCOT 27th April Liverpool L2 29th April Sheffield Leadmill 30th April Northampton Roadmender 2nd May TFI Friday Studio (TV), London Appeared on TV programme 3rd May Dublin Castle 4th May Belfast Limelight 21st May Foster's, Toronto, Canada 29th May BBC Radio 1 Evening Session, Maida Vale Studios, London

June

Saturday 7th June Sala Caracol, Madrid, Spain Monday 9th June Nottingham Rock City Tuesday 10th June Leeds Town & Country Club Wednesday 11th June Glasgow Barrowlands Friday 13th June Cardiff University Saturday 14th June Southampton Guildhall Sunday 15th June Norwich UEA Tuesday 17th June Prince Van Oran, Utrecht, The Netherlands Wednesday 18th June Vorst Nat'l (Supp. N Young), Brussels, Belgium [Cancelled] Thursday 19th June Essex University Friday 20th June Kentish Town Forum, London Saturday 21st June Manchester Academy Monday 23rd June Unknown, Wiesen, Austria Thursday 26th June Roskilde Festival (Indie Stage), Denmark Friday 27th June Roskilde Festival (Indie Stage), Denmark Friday 27th June Glastonbury Festival (NME Stage) Saturday 28th June Roskilde Festival (Indie Stage), Denmark Sunday 29th June Roskilde Festival (Indie Stage), Denmark

July

Friday 11th July Dour Festival (Indie Stage), Belgium Monday 13th July T In The Park (NME Stage), Balado, Scotland Sunday 27th July Fuji Rock Festival (Main Stage), Japan Thursday 31st July Met Café, Providence, RI, USA

August

Friday 1st August Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA Saturday 2nd August Theatre Of Living Arts, Philidelphia, PA, USA Monday 4th August 9:30 Club, Washington DC, USA Tuesday 5th August Irving Plaza, New York City, NY, USA Friday 8th August Unknown, Toronto, Canada Saturday 9th August Cleveland Heights, Cleveland, OH, USA Sunday 10th August Unknown, Detroit, MI, USA Tuesday 12th August Unknown, Chicago, IL, USA Thursday 14th August Unknown, Minneapolis, MN, USA Saturday 16th August The Galaxy, St Louis, MO, USA Sunday 17th August Unknown, Lawrence, KS, USA Tuesday 26th August Unknown, San Franciso, CA, USA Wednesday 27th August Unknown, Hollywood, CA, USA Friday 29th August Unknown, San Diego, USA

September

Sunday 1st September Newcastle Mayfair Friday 26th September TFI Friday Studio (TV), London Appeared on TV programme

October

Thursday 30th October Garden Hall, Tokyo, Japan

November

Sunday 2nd November Blitz, Tokyo, Japan Tuesday 4th November Diamond Hall, Nagoya, Japan Wednesday 5th November IMP Hall, Osaka, Japan Thursday 6th November Liquid Rood, Tokyo, Japan Monday 10th November Palacio de la Commidad, Madrid, Spain (Supporting Oasis) Tuesday 11th November Palacio de los Deportes, Barcelona, Spain (Supporting Oasis) Thursday 13th November Geneva Arena, Switzerland (Supporting Oasis) Saturday 15th November Palazzetto delo Sport Casalecchio del reno, Bologna, Italy (Supporting Oasis) Sunday 16th November Fila Forum Assago, Milan, Italy (Supporting Oasis) Monday 17th November Milan Forum, Italy (Supporting Oasis) Wednesday 19th November Munich Olympiahalle, Germany (Supporting Oasis) Friday 21st November Sportovni Hala, Prague, Czech Republic (Supporting Oasis) Friday 22nd November Deutschlandhalle, Berlin, Germany (Supporting Oasis) Sunday 24th November Messehalle, Hannover, Germany (Supporting Oasis) Monday 25th November Frankfurt Festhalle, Germany (Supporting Oasis) Wednesday 27th November Brabanthallen, Den Bosch, The Netherlands (Supporting Oasis) Thursday 28th November Oberhausen Arena, Germany (Supporting Oasis)

December

Tuesday 2nd December Middlesborough Town Hall Wednesday 3rd December Liverpool Royal Court Thursday 4th December Margate Winter Gardens Friday 5th December TFI Friday Studio (TV), London Saturday 6th December Dublin Olympia Sunday 7th December Belfast University Tuesday 9th December Shepherds Bush Empire, London Wednesday 10th December Kilburn National, London Friday 12th December Doncaster Dome Saturday 13th December Corn Exchange, Cambridge Sunday 14th December Exeter University Tuesday 16th December Portsmouth Guildhall Wednesday 17th December Newport Centre, Wales Thursday 18th December Manchester Apollo Friday 19th December Wolverhampton Civic Hall Sunday 21st December Aberdeen Music Hall Friday 22nd December Glasgow Barrowlands Saturday 23rd December Glasgow Barrowlands

1998

30th March Ashton Witchwood 19th April Unknown, St Helens, England 20th April Unknown, Stoke 13th May Unknown, Blackburn 14th May The Buckley Tivoli, Wales 8th July Northampton Roadmenders 9th July Parr Hall, Warrington 11th July T In The Park (Main Stage), Balado, Scotland 16th July Puerto De Malaga, Spain (Supporting Rolling Stones) 18th July Est. Mun. De Balaidos, Vigo, Spain (Supporting Rolling Stones) 20th July Olympic Stadium, Barcelona, Spain (Supporting Rolling Stones) 29th July Parken Stadium, Copenhagen, Denmark (Supporting Rolling Stones) 31st July Ullevi Stadium, Göteborg, Sweden (Supporting Rolling Stones) 2nd August Vallehovin, Oslo, Norway (Supporting Rolling Stones) 4th August Tavastia, Helsinki, Finland (Supporting The Posies) 5th August Olympic Stadium, Helsinki, Finland (Supporting Rolling Stones) 18th August Radio 1 Roadshow, Bournemouth 19th August Bristol Beirkeller 20th August Nottingham Rock City 22nd August V98 (Main Stage), Chelmsford 23rd August V98 (Main Stage), Leeds 29th August Slane Castle, N. Ireland

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.